Fortnite
Fortnite is a co-op sandbox survival game developed by Epic Games and People Can Fly, published by Epic Games. more

Heres When Fortnites 5.40 Content Update Drops

11:53 pm, September 10, 2018
Season 5 of Fortnite is drawing to a close very soon, but before this season officially wraps up, developer Epic has some new content in store for the popular battle royale game. The studio announced on Twitter that it will roll out Fortnite's 5.40 content update across all platforms tomorrow, September 11, at 5 AM PT / 8 AM ET / 1 PM BST, and it looks set to introduce another new gun to the game.

Fortnite Details

Date Added

May 31, 2018

Title

Fortnite

Overview

Fortnite is a co-op sandbox survival game developed by Epic Games and People Can Fly, published by Epic Games.

Video

Publisher

Epic Games

Developer

Epic Games, People Can Fly

Release Date

July 25

Systems

PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Microsoft Windows, iOS, Macintosh operating systems