Scrolls
Scrolls is a strategy collectible card game, independently developed by Mojang, which aims to combine elements from trading card games and traditional board games. Scrolls was originally conceived and developed by Jakob PorsÚr, who along with Mojang founder Markus Persson, intended to create a type of game that was currently missing from the market. more

E3 Schedule Today: Xbox And Bethesda Press Conferences

7:30 pm, June 9, 2019
E3 is a busy time of year if you're a gaming fan who wants to stay on top of everything going on. Particularly in the days before the show floor opens, there are numerous press conferences and events to keep an eye on. The busiest day of E3 2019 so far is undoubtedly today, Sunday, June 9, because we get two major press conferences: Xbox and Bethesda.

E3 is a busy time of year if you're a gaming fan who wants to stay on top of everything going on. Particularly in the days before the show floor opens, there are numerous press conferences and events to keep an eye on. The busiest day of E3 2019 so far is undoubtedly today, Sunday, June 9, because we get two major press conferences: Xbox and Bethesda. Here's everything going on today, including start times and how to watch the events live.

Microsoft's Xbox press conference is the first out of the gate on Sunday, with a press conference kicking off at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on Monday, June 10). We'll be hearing about a ton of Xbox One and PC games, including Halo Infinite and Gears 5, but there's a lot rumored to look forward to. There's the From Software/George RR Martin game that leaked, Elden Ring, as well as a next-gen Xbox console reveal. That's been rumored for some time, and Microsoft has been teasing the possibility over the last few days. We've also already heard a variety of Game Pass news today, including the leak of future Game Pass titles on the way.

The other big event today is Bethesda's press conference at 5:30 PM PT / 8:30 PM ET (1:30 AM BST / 10:30 AM AET on June 10). Neither Starfield nor Elder Scrolls VI will be there, although Todd Howard did give an update on them just recently. Bethesda publishes plenty of other games that will presumably be given the spotlight, including the latest on Doom Eternal, Wolfenstein: Youngblood, and Fallout 76.

Following Bethesda, we'll also have a press conference from indie publisher Devolver Digital, which has been known to put on some wild shows in the past. We don't know what to expect, but Devolver is responsible for some excellent games. The show begins at 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET (3 AM BST / 12 PM AET on June 10).

Check out today's lineup of events below, and head over to our full E3 schedule for a look at everything happening this week.

E3 Schedule For Sunday, June 9

Scrolls Details

Date Added

Dec 12, 2017

Title

Scrolls

Image Uid

scrolls

Overview

Scrolls is a strategy collectible card game, independently developed by Mojang, which aims to combine elements from trading card games and traditional board games. Scrolls was originally conceived and developed by Jakob PorsÚr, who along with Mojang founder Markus Persson, intended to create a type of game that was currently missing from the market.

Website

Game Type

Strategy

Genre

Fantasy

Publisher

Mojang

Developer

Mojang

Release Date

2013-06-03

Sub Domain

Views

4662

Wiki

Latest Features

More Features