The Witcher 3
The Witcher 3 : Wild Hunt, released on the 19th of May 2015 is a video game set in an Open World environment. The Witcher 3 is the third in the game series of The witcher. It is known for excellent graphics, running on REDengine 3 and contains a high level of violence. more

Exclusive Funko Pops Revealed Ahead Of E3 2019

4:53 am, June 7, 2019
E3, the year's biggest gaming show, is upon us. While a few announcements have leaked (such as Roller Champions and Watch Dogs Legion) and a few titles are no-shows (like The Elder Scrolls 6 and Skull & Bones), the news keeps trickling out. Ahead of the big conference, toy manufacturer Funko has revealed an announcement of its own: exclusive E3 Pops.

E3, the year's biggest gaming show, is upon us. While a few announcements have leaked (such as Roller Champions and Watch Dogs Legion) and a few titles are no-shows (like The Elder Scrolls 6 and Skull & Bones), the news keeps trickling out. Ahead of the big conference, toy manufacturer Funko has revealed an announcement of its own: exclusive E3 Pops.

The news comes via a tweet from the Original Funko Twitter account. The Washington-based, pop culture collectible manufacturer lists a variety of E3-exclusive Pops, including lion-form Sora from Kingdom Hearts 3, Ciri from The Witcher 3, the Siren Maya from Borderlands 3, a Kingdom Hearts 3 Donald Duck PEZ pen, and more. You can check out the announcement tweet below.

Geralt of Rivia voice actor Doug Cockle teased on Twitter that a Nintendo Switch port of The Witcher 3 could be in the cards. When replying to a fan's wish of the critically acclaimed action-RPG appearing on the console-handheld hybrid, the man behind the White Wolf asked "Who else wants to see this" and added a suggestive smiley emoticon. Nintendo's E3 Direct takes place on Tuesday, June 11 at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST (2 AM AET on June 12), so we'll see if the rumor comes to fruition.

E3 started a little early this year, with Google leading with its Stadia Connect Event. On Saturday, June 8 EA will host its annual EA Play Event. But the big E3 conference kicks off on Sunday, June 9 at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 10) with Xbox's press conference.

The Witcher 3 Details

Date Added

Dec 12, 2017

Title

The Witcher 3

Image Uid

witcher

Overview

The Witcher 3 : Wild Hunt, released on the 19th of May 2015 is a video game set in an Open World environment. The Witcher 3 is the third in the game series of The witcher. It is known for excellent graphics, running on REDengine 3 and contains a high level of violence.

Video

Website

Game Type

ARPG

Genre

Fantasy

Publisher

Bandai Namco

Developer

CD Projekt RED

Distribution

Download, Media

Price

Unknown

Pvp

No

Release Date

2015-05-19

Monthly Price

Free

Systems

PC, PS4, XBONE

Views

5590

Wiki

Reddit

Latest Features

More Features