Kingdom Hearts 3
Kingdom Hearts III is an upcoming action role-playing video game developed and published by Square Enix for the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. more

Funko Pop E3 2019 Exclusives Revealed Ahead Of The Show

8:30 am, June 7, 2019
The year's biggest gaming show, E3, has finally (almost) arrived. While a few announcements have leaked (like Watch Dogs Legion) and a few titles are no-shows (like The Elder Scrolls 6), the news keeps trickling out. Ahead of the big conference, popular toy manufacturer Funko has revealed an announcement of its own: exclusive E3 Pops.

The year's biggest gaming show, E3, has finally (almost) arrived. While a few announcements have leaked (like Watch Dogs Legion) and a few titles are no-shows (like The Elder Scrolls 6), the news keeps trickling out. Ahead of the big conference, popular toy manufacturer Funko has revealed an announcement of its own: exclusive E3 Pops.

The news comes via a tweet from the Original Funko Twitter account. The Washington-based, pop culture collectible manufacturer lists a variety of E3-exclusive Pops, including lion-form Sora from Kingdom Hearts 3, Ciri from The Witcher 3, the Siren Maya from Borderlands 3, a Kingdom Hearts 3 Donald Duck PEZ pen, and more. You can check out the announcement tweet below.

Geralt of Rivia voice actor Doug Cockle teased on Twitter that a Nintendo Switch port of The Witcher 3 could be in the cards. When replying to a fan's wish of the critically acclaimed action-RPG appearing on the console-handheld hybrid, the man behind the White Wolf asked "Who else wants to see this" and added a suggestive smiley emoticon. Nintendo's E3 Direct takes place on Tuesday, June 11 at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST (2 AM AET on June 12), so we'll see if the rumor comes to fruition.

E3 started a little early this year, with Google leading with its Stadia Connect Event. On Saturday, June 8 EA will host its annual EA Play Event. But the big E3 conference kicks off on Sunday, June 9 at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 10) with Xbox's press conference.

Kingdom Hearts 3 Details

Date Added

Jul 15, 2018

Title

Kingdom Hearts 3

Overview

Kingdom Hearts III is an upcoming action role-playing video game developed and published by Square Enix for the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Video

Developer

Square Enix Co., Ltd.

Release Date

25 January 2019

Systems

PlayStation 4, Xbox One

Latest Features

More Features